Keeping One Step Ahead of Black Friday Cyber Threats


The Digital Shadows leadership team includes our Management Team, our Intel Team, our Board of Directors, and our Advisory Team.

Alastair Paterson

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

James Chappel

Co-Founder & Chief Innovation Officer

Daniel Moskowitz

Chief Financial Officer

Rick Holland

CISO & VP Strategy

Bryan O’Neil

Chief Technology Officer

Russell bentley

VP Product

emily biggs

VP Engineering

Anna Jensen

VP Marketing